Since its inception in 1983, the Village Reform Democratic Club has relied on the initiative and direction of its leadership. These men and women have volunteered their time and skills to help the VRDC advance its mission. The VRDC leadership is elected by its members for two year terms.

Noah Yago, President
Harry Malakoff, VP Operations
Lois Rakoff, VP Community Affairs
Raymond Cline, VP Political Affairs
Dorothy Harris Treasurer
Susan Kent, Recording Secretary
Thomas Gass, Corresponding Secretary
Executive Board At-Large Members:
Maria Derr
Lyle Frank
Alan Gerson
Arthur Harris
Anne Hearn
Howard Hemsley
Jennifer Milio
Roberto Ortiz-Arroyo
Maureen Remacle
Rita Reznik
Alan Ross
Joanna Saccone
Arthur Schwartz
Michael Xu
© The Village Reform Democratic Club
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management